Aesthetica staff in Utah

Aesthetica Plastic Surgery

Deena
Practice Coordinator
deena@croftsmd.com
Andrea
Medical Assistant/Patient Coordinator
andrea@croftsmd.com
Amy
Nurse
info@croftsmd.com
Roya
Surgery Coordinator
roya@croftsmd.com
   

Aesthetica Medical Spa & Laser Center

Stephanie Godfrey, FNP
Nurse Practitioner / Injector
stephanie@aesthetica.com
Aesthetica Mandy Mandy Decker
Medical Spa Manager
mandy@aesthetica.com
Aesthetica Hillary Hillary Taggart, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
hillary@aesthetica.com
Aesthetica Tory Tory Satteson
Reception
tory@aesthetica.com
Aesthetica Morgan Morgan Brittain
Master Esthetician/Laser Tech
morgan@aesthetica.com
Aesthetica Katherine Katherine Paspuel
Master Esthetician / Laser Tech
katherine@aesthetica.com
Aesthetica Chelsey Chelsey Ehlers
Master Esthetician/Laser Tech
chelsey@aesthetica.com
Leah, Massage Therapist at Aesthetica

Leah Grow
Massage Therapist
info@aesthetica.com
 

       

SUBSCRIBE NOW

You'll receive the latest news and trends
in plastic surgery from Dr. Crofts and Aesthetica.




Copyright 2015 Kimball M. Crofts, MD PC. All Rights Reserved.
SEE BEFORE & AFTER

PHOTO GALLERIES

View Now

Photo Galleries

Learn About Services

Meet Dr. Crofts

More Information